About the house 173:

Location: BROMLEY(BR2).

Price: 150.00 £ / Pw

We are a family who host students in a separate annexe in our garden with two floors a sitting area with TV shared shower room and kitchen facilities.

See more

About the house 172:

Location: Ashford, Kent.(TN237UR.).

Price: 140.00 £ / Pw

Former registered nurse. Presently working two days a week as a nanny. Husband is a chef in a school. Daughter is a post graduate maths student in London. We lived in London for many years and relocated to Ashford in Kent last year.We have provided homestay accomodation for international language students in the past and enjoy learning about different countries and cultures.

Prefer females only. See more

About the house 169:

Location: Oxford (Ox4).

Price: 150.00 £ / Pw

2:1 A young, modern, active professional family with household pets that you won't come into contact with if you don't like animals as the house is large. A middle class family who are friendly and approachable.

See more

About the house 166:

Location: Oxford(OX4).

Price: 175.00 £ / Pw

My name is Rehana and I am 45yrs old and live with my husband Ishfaq in a end terrace property. I work as an Administrator and my husband is a gas safe engineer/handy man. We have 1 daughter who is a nurse and lives away from home. We have a very clean and tidy house. I enjoy cooking, watching movies, socialising, travel, learning about foreign cultures, television, and fashion design. We all speak fluent English and Punjabi. I've have a twin room available including Desk and Lamp, Wardrobe, drawers, bedside cabinet, Hair-dryer, and a Mirror. I also have wifi available.

No shoes to be worn in the house. See more

About the house 162:

Location: London(HA8).

Price: 150.00 £ / Pw

We are a fun couple and friendly family with 3 good children who are adorable. Sometimes we go out to places like attractions such as historical places, picnics in the parks. You are most welcome to join us and have some fun to and have boat rides to. Be part of the family and maybe learn something new like my recipe as I love cooking and you will sure love the delicious foods I make as previous people loved it so much that asked for the recipes. Or you can have some great photos taken by my husband professional photographer.

Fun and friendly family See more

About the house 161:

Location: Oxford (OX1).

Price: 160.00 £ / Pw

We are a young fun loving famliy. My partner is a head chef. I'm at home most of the time running the house. Happy to help you out any way I can. I would like 130 a week for just room. Or 160 a week full board. All meals.

We have one good dog. See more

About the house 153:

Location: London(N5).

Price: 225.00 £ / Pw

I'm a mum of 2 daughters, age 10 and 11 yrs old. We enjoy cooking together, going out on walks to see London, museums, parks and visits church every Sunday. We are very active in our community. Lots of reading and TV in the evenings when nothing much to do. We try to eat very healthy and our main goal is to avoid preservative so we cook home made meals except pizza's. We have 2 showers and so the guest room does have a shared shower for guest/tenants different from the master bedroom. We are away for the summer but resume September 5th.

See more

About the house 152:

Location: ESSEX(RM52ED).

Price: 250.00 £ / Pw

We are a very lovely family I have benn hosting French student and also teaching one to one English lesson curently I still have some spaces for August and september Your stay with my family will be a memorable one

See more

About the house 149:

Location: oxford(OX4).

Price: 150.00 £ / Pw

My husband and i have lived here for 12 years. We have 4 children oldest aged 10 years old and the youngest aged 1 year old.

Smoking is permitted outside the house. See more

About the house 141:

Location: Kidlington(OX5).

Price: 150.00 £ / Pw

Married couple. Both CRB checked. certificate photo enclosed but numbers need to be confirmed.

cat See more

Results per page
page 1/2